

SHREE SAPTASHRUNGI AYURVED MAHAVIDYALAYA & HOSPITAL

Kamal Nagar, Hirawadi, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003. | Tel.: (0253) 2621565 (College) | (Hosp.) 2518548 Fax : (0253) 2621638 ● E-mail : ssamnsk@gmail.com ● website : www.ssam.in

Ref. No. SSAM OFF | UG | OIA | 2021

Date: 01/01/2021

COMPOSITION OF IQAC

The IQAC of a college typically consists of the principal/head of the institution as the chairperson, heads of various departments, faculty members, management members, administrative staff, student representatives, Local Society Nominee and external experts or stakeholders.

They attend IQAC meetings and give valuable suggestions. The composition ensures representation from different stakeholders and expertise to effectively implement quality assurance measures and drive institutional development.

The composition of the IQAC is as follows:

Following are the members of IQAC:

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Department
1.	Dr. Milind B. Aware	Chairperson: Head of Institution	Principal
2.	Mrs. Gayatri S. Patil (Aher)	Member	Member from Management & Health Dept.
3.	Miss. Rajashree S. Suryawanshi	Member	Administration
4.	Dr. Aparna A. Raut	Teachers	Professor & Medical Superintendent & HOD Shalya Tantra Dept.
5.	Dr. Manjusha S. More	Teachers	Professor, HOD Panchakarma Dept.
6.	Dr. Somdatta B. Kulkarni	Teachers	Professor, HOD Kayachikitsa Dept.
7.	Dr. Shailaja P. Chondikar	Teachers	Professor, HOD Rasashastra & B.K. Dept.
8.	Dr. Rachana V. Phartale	Teachers	Assistant Professor Dept. of Agadtantra
9.	Dr. Prathamesh S. Sarode	Student Member	Alumni
10.	Mr. Rushikesh J. Aher	Student Member	Student Representative
11.	Mr. Jagdip Patil	External Member	Local Society Nominee
12.	Dr. Sandip J. Patil	Member	Nominees from Employers
13.	Dr. Pritam S. Pawale	IQAC Coordinator	Associate Professor Dept. of Dravyaguna



Principal Vd. Milind Babarao Aware Shree Saptashrungi Ayurved Mahavidyalaya & Hospital, Northik